Review from HiFi Pig magazine - UK

October 2017

Test Highly Recommended

Review from the French HiFi Magazine Vumetre

Banc D'Essai

Nr. 16 April 2018

Read the review here

Reviews

News

November 15, 2021

Just launched our new Cleaning & Care Kit for vinyl records, stylus and digital records. Is the most complete kit with 4 cleaners, one wooden goats hair brush and 2 microfiber cloths.

September 6, 2021

Specialist DJ store ProDJ and the audio store 10000 Records are the new dealers of Winyl in Spain.

June 4, 2021

We continue expanding the offer of our products in Germany with two new dealers Dienadel and HiFi Expert.

April 28, 2021

Happy to announce the distibution in Croatia with the expert company in analog audio Rotary Audio.

March 23, 2021

We have increase the guarranty of our solid stylus cleaner One-Touch Polymer up to 5 years.

March 11, 2021

Audiofeel s.r.o. is the new Winyl distributor for Slovakia.

December 7, 2020

101 Sonic Blue is our new cleaner and treatment for all digital records like CD, DVD and Blu-ray.

October 6, 2020

Winyl arrives to India with our distributor Avon Audio of the renowned audiophile Sushil Dhanraj Anand.

September 2, 2020

Just launched 2 new wooden goats hair brushes made by hand. Standard type with 3 rows and Double sided type.

July 15, 2020

Audio Forte S.J. is our new distributor in Poland, an analog audio specialist business.

June 30, 2020

Happy to announce that the prestigeous company My HiFi House is our new distributor for Portugal, a reference Hi-End business.

April 23, 2020

Just launched a full range of high quality turntable mats made of Cork, Cork-Rubber mix and glossy acrylic available in two colors.

January 6, 2020

Pleased to welcome 2 new point of sales, Hanglemeztasak in Hungary and Trecs in Germany.

October 11, 2019

The HiFi Choice Magazine from UK has published a 5 Stars award review of our innovatine solid stylus cleaner One-Touch Polymer

August 20, 2019

We just received pictures from the last Hong Kong High End Audio Visual Show edition. Here some photos of the Sound of Strings Audio stand. photo1 photo2 photo3

June 5, 2019

Now Winyl products are avalable in the specialist AV Radio Colón store in Valencia.

May 28, 2019

Just launched, our new Stylus Tip Dry-Cleaning product. Winyl One-Touch Polymer is a High-Tech Urethane polymer for strict cleaning performance. Liquid-free system.

March 25, 2019

Winyl arrives to Singapore thanks to our distributor Musicklin AV Distribution. We are glad to have them as audio especialist company.

February 5, 2019

Graeme Budd from TNT-Audio Magazine (Italy) has published a new review of Winyl Gel and Pro Clean-6.We are pleased to read the test and conclusions.

December 10, 2018

Happy to announce the start of the distibution in Switzerland with the expert company in analogue audio, AA-Services located in Wanger an Der Aare.

December 3, 2018

The specialized label in R&R Sleazy Records and the spare parts supplier Lenco Motion Audio are the new dealers of Winyl.

October 4, 2018

We continue working to offer our products around the world, from now on they are avalable in Czech Republic and Romania from our dealers Phono.cz and Audio Alchemy.

September 26, 2018

Here are some pictures of last edition of Sintonie High End Audio Show 2018 (Italy), courtesy of Madformusic and Mono & Stereo. photo1 photo2

September 4, 2018

Winyl products were showcased in the Hong Kong Hi-End AV Show, thanks to our distributor Sound Of Strings Audio. Here are some pictures photo1 photo2

August 16, 2018

We are happy to announce our new distributor in Italy, MadForMusic di Toniolo Dimitri a prestigious business of High End founded in Milano.

August 3, 2018

The French Magazine Haute-Fidélité makes a test of our products in the section J'Ai Teste, nr. 233 August/September 2018. Read the full article HERE

July 4, 2018

We are delighted to present our new dealer in Poland, Winyle.pl one of the most important business specialized in analogue audio.

June 23, 2018

Winyl was present together with Divine Audio in The North West Audio Show 2018 in UK (http://audioshow.co.uk). Read the full report here

June 20, 2018

We continue working to offer a full range products, we have now launched Stylus Duo Clean. A special double set to clean and take care of your valuable stylus assemblies

June 15, 2018

We are glad to have Sound Sevilla High End as the new Winyl dealer in Spain

May 19, 2018

Winyl in Feria AVME (Audio Video Multimedia Experience) 2018 in Madrid, thanks to David from Keifri Records. Here are some pictures photo1 photo2

April 30, 2018

The HiFi magazine Vumetre publishes a review of Winyl cleaners in the section Banc D'Essai. Nr. 16 April 2018

April 15, 2018

Kleifri Records is our new dealer in Spain, record store specialized in audiophile editions from the best record labels

April 12, 2018

We just arrived to Hungary from the hand of Bakelit Futar, the leader online records shop. A pleasure to have then as Winyl dealer.

March 14, 2018

Winyl cleaners are in one of the biggest stores in Germany (and Europe), HHV Handels is our new point of sale.

 

Read the review here

Review from Mint Magazine Germany

Nr. 14 August 2017

Read the review here

Page 1

Page 2

Review from TNT Audio

Italy - January 2019

Read the review here

Review from HiFi Choice

UK - October 2019

Read the review here